managementpoy.blogg.se

Rocketfish usb 2.0 to ethernet adapter driver mac
Rocketfish usb 2.0 to ethernet adapter driver mac













  1. ROCKETFISH USB 2.0 TO ETHERNET ADAPTER DRIVER MAC SOFTWARE
  2. ROCKETFISH USB 2.0 TO ETHERNET ADAPTER DRIVER MAC MAC

I omitted the "Password 7 235324ABA4123" lines for security reasons in my config, but they are there in my actual config.īoot system flash Įnable secret 5 $1$Eydg$oAvcb8yt5yuoa.cs19ZQp/Ĭrypto pki trustpoint TP-self-signed-4174690770 I'm able to get out to the internet just fine on other computers. My WAN Link to my cable modem is on Fast Ethernet 4 and my Wii LAN Adapter is on Fast Ethernet 2. I have never been able to get online at all.ĭoes anyone know any tricks or hacks that will get this thing to work?

ROCKETFISH USB 2.0 TO ETHERNET ADAPTER DRIVER MAC MAC

The MAC Address shows up on my Console Information for both adapters and the LED on my LAN Adapter flashes when I test the connection as well as on the router itself. but really, it's become this frustrating) Hitting the Wii LAN Adapter with a hammer (just kidding. Tried assigning static IP addresses to my Wii and created a static NAT policy on my router for it.Ĩ. Tried different ethernet (known good) cables.ħ. Directly connected the Wii to my cable modem, no luckĥ. Port Forwarded the ports that the Wii uses (80, 443, etc.) using ip nat source static IOS commandsĤ. Tried to ping the Wii itself on my local network while it was testing connection - request timed out until 3 seconds before I receive the error messageģ. What I have done already to troubleshoot:ġ. ISP: Cox Communications Motorola DOCSIS 3.0 Cable ModemĮrror Messages I am getting from the Wii: 51420, 51422, 52120, 52122

ROCKETFISH USB 2.0 TO ETHERNET ADAPTER DRIVER MAC SOFTWARE

Wii with 4.2U software version - bought in JuneĢ Wii LAN Adapters (One Rocketfish brand from gamestop, the other a Grey one from Ebay).

rocketfish usb 2.0 to ethernet adapter driver mac

Cisco 851 Wired 10/100 Ethernet Router with latest IOS 12.4















Rocketfish usb 2.0 to ethernet adapter driver mac